Clifton CC Discussion Board

A place to talk about anything! Want to find someone to ride with? Get help on mending things? Organise lifts?

Moderator: Moderators

by Kobald Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:54 am
Hi all,

Well done to Craig for fixing the discussion board so quickly!

Also a thanks for last night to our timekeepers (remaining cool under pressure) Bernard, Dave and Jennie plus both Daves who were out marshalling.

It was good to see 19 riders brave the wet conditions last night. If it was up to me you could have had double points. Well done all.

Results as below from last night.

Position Name Time
1 Phil Graves 00:20:45
2 Joe Shillabeer 00:23:12
3 James Milner 00:24:25
4 Daniel Kemp 00:24:47
5 Denholm Edwards 00:25:06
6 Alex Robinson 00:25:16
7 Mark Laughton 00:25:19
8 Neil Stanford 00:25:20
9 Gordon Johnson 00:25:24
10 Stacey Stump 00:26:17
11 M Harbottle 00:26:59
12 Kevin Chapman 00:27:17
13 Bob Taylor 00:28:20
14 Simon Richardson 00:28:50
15 F Phillips 00:29:18
16 Lewis Johnson 00:29:51
17 Julie Rookes 00:31:04
18 David Morrey 00:31:30
19 Kitty Boyes 00:32:30
by Kobald Fri Aug 28, 2020 11:11 am
And here is the updated table after last nights results - over the weekend I will go through the sign on sheets to add age, club etc so that final places can be awarded in each category.
D4AC4C18-7AFF-4492-A052-100F282C1B83.jpeg (212.67 KiB) Viewed 190 times
1F67BA35-5487-4A9E-8DF1-80CE27D534AA.jpeg (190.47 KiB) Viewed 190 times

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests