Clifton CC Discussion Board

A place to talk about anything! Want to find someone to ride with? Get help on mending things? Organise lifts?

Moderator: Moderators

by DavidShort Thu May 09, 2019 9:34 pm
First of all my thanks to everyone who helped out at this evenings TT season opener. There was a good turn out despite the bitterly cold weather and threatening rain which fortunately held off. Well done to all the competitors, good times being posted. The results are as follows;

1. J Shilabeer J CCC 23m 33s
2. J Milner CCC 23m 57s
3. G Johnson. CCC 24m 36s
4. B Anglim CCC 25m 25s
5. G Beanland YTC 25m 41s
6. A Holaday YTC 25m 44s
7. M Pearson CCC 26m 04s
8. D Lewis CCC 26m 25s
9. G Shilabeer CCC 26m 31s
10.R Dawes JF RFDA 27m 09s
11.T Sherwood CCC 29m 01s
12.F Hirzal J CCC 29m 27s
13.P Wilson CCC 30m 06s
14.R Homes YTC 31m 30s
15.J Huxford YTC 31m 50s
16.R Bland YCW 32m 23s
17.L Huxford YTC 33m 04s

David Short
TT Secretary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests