Clifton CC Discussion Board

A place to talk about anything! Want to find someone to ride with? Get help on mending things? Organise lifts?

Moderator: Moderators

by martin w Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:07 pm
Well the crazily gusting winds of Thursday had settled to a nicely steady but strong headwind for the start of tonight's time trial, so top work to all riders - you certainly earned your times tonight!

Very many thanks to Shaun, Debby, Ian and Peter for marshalling, and also to Claire and Dave for timekeeping/starting - it is much appreciated.

1. Andrew Jamieson 22:23
2. Nigel Goscinski 23:07
3. James Milner 24:01
4. Gordon Johnson 24:03
5. Paul Musgrave 24:49
6. Mark Laughton 25:03
7. Steve Morgan 26:02
8. David Whiter 26:06
9. David Short 26:23
10. David Young 26:46
11. Rebecca Dawes 27:12
12. Alex Robinson 28:09
13. Joe Shillabeer 28:21
14. Jess Hobson 28:41
15. Patrick Havercroft 29:12
by DavidShort Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:14 pm
Just to echo Martin's sentiments. Big thanks to Martin and the officials. Particular mention to Claire who stood in at the last minute for timekeeping duties. Well done all competitors, storm Hector certainly added to the mix!

Kind regards David
TT Sec'

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests